No Wow

Metropool Saxion


No Wow is a raw and fuzzy Indie band with a slight of Grunge and Electronic aesthetics. The Dutch/German trio, consisting of Stella Polaris (vocals/guitar) Niko Dolle (guitar) and Thomas Mestriner (drums), was formed in early 2017.  The band is a direct and unfiltered response to their mid-20s daily life struggle. 
Their music is driven by emotion and the ecstasy of the moment.  Music for KEXP lovers and those who grew up when MTV played actual music instead of broadcasting reality shows.
 Their first single will be released in March 2019.